Location

533 W 26th St
 

 

James Cohan - Chelsea

533 West 26 Street
New York NY 10001
Hours: Tuesday - Saturday, 10-6
Tel: 212.714.9500
Fax 212.714.9510
INFO@JAMESCOHAN.COM

291 Grand St
 

 

James Cohan - Lower East Side

291 Grand Street
New York NY 10002

Hours: Wednesday - Saturday, 10-6; Sunday 12-6

Tel: 212.714.9500 
Fax 212.714.9510
INFO@JAMESCOHAN.COM

Staff

James Cohan

jcohan@jamescohan.com

Jane Cohan

jane@jamescohan.com

Contact For: Yinka Shonibare MBE; Alison Elizabeth Taylor

David Norr

Partner
dnorr@jamescohan.com
Contact for: Omer Fast; Philip Hanson; Federico Herrero, Mernet Larsen; Josiah McElheny; Scott Olson; Firelei Báez

Paula Naughton

Director

pnaughton@jamescohan.com

Contact for: Trenton Doyle Hancock; The Propeller Group; Matthew Ritchie

Laura Newman

Director
lnewman@jamescohan.com
Contact for: Kathy Butterly; Michelle Grabner; Byron Kim; Yun-Fei Ji; Lee Mullican

Emily Ruotolo

Director
Eruotolo@jamescohan.com
Contact for: Simon Evans™; Spencer Finch; Richard Long; Beatriz Milhazes; Katie Paterson; Fred Tomaselli; Grace Weaver

Elyse Goldberg

Liaison to Smithson Estate
smithsonestate@jamescohan.com

Annie Stuart

Associate Director
AStuart@jamescohan.com
Contact for: Helene Appel; Elias Sime; Tabaimo; Bill Viola

Yvonne Zhou

Associate Director
yzhou@jamescohan.com
Contact for: Hiraki Sawa; Xu Zhen

 

Camila Nichols

Assistant Director
cnichols@jamescohan.com

Audrée Anid

Associate Director and Assistant to James Cohan

AANID@JAMESCOHAN.COM

Adam Taye

Exhibitions Director
Ataye@jamescohan.com

Kevin Lowenthal

Archivist
Klowenthal@jamescohan.com

Molly Shea

Registrar
mshea@jamescohan.com

Mari Beth Lodes

Gallery Manager
mlodes@jamescohan.com

Sarah Stengel

Press Liaison
sstengel@jamescohan.com

Jason Griffin

Preparator
jgriffin@jamescohan.com

Back To Top